Access with 2 units on an account

Forum to discuss the Scalix ActiveSync product
Difcom01
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:06 pm

Access with 2 units on an account

Postby Difcom01 » Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:13 pm

Hi, I want to access with 2 devices and the same access data via active sync to a premium account. Right now I have the problem that a device can not be integrated. Can it be, that does not it?
CentOS 7 64bit
Scalix 12.6
Connector 12.6

Difcom01
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:06 pm

Re: Access with 2 units on an account

Postby Difcom01 » Tue Dec 16, 2014 8:46 am

The request has been done. The fault was actually on the device.
CentOS 7 64bit
Scalix 12.6
Connector 12.6

AALIYAHs
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2015 2:03 am

Re: Access with 2 units on an account

Postby AALIYAHs » Fri Mar 20, 2015 2:23 am

At present there is no way to avoid this. Once the user is re-created on the server, the user profile has to be re-created on the Handset as well .




..........................


Return to “Scalix Activesync”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest